An Eternity of Shadow

An Eternity of Shadow (Book 2 of the Dante’s Diary Series) by Andrea Dean Van Scoyoc

Book two of the exciting DANTE’S DIARY VAMPIRE SERIES, An Eternity of Shadow…

This engaging two-book story encompasses THE LOST MEMORIES OF IVANA MORRIANDER and THE ESTATE OF BARREN HILL.

Journey with Ivana Morriander as she travels to worlds lost, worlds found, heartache, love, life and more adventure…

A MUST READ, this tale is NOT to be missed if you’re a lover of Vampires, romance and otherworldly sojourns.

Available for Purchase


Barnes & Noble

Lulu (paperback)

Check out Book 1 – Dante’s Diary

About Bek Harrington

Writer, author, vampire fan and historical enthusiast. You'll often find me crusing the internet under the guise of my alter ego, 3000 year old vampire "Bektamun"

Posted on 31/01/2012, in Guests and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. THANK YOU so much, Rebeka. Your support is very appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 138 other followers

%d bloggers like this: